How To Open Your 7 Chakras – As Explained in The Last Airbender

In this scene from the American children’s television series, Avatar: The Last Airbender, a wise old nomad called Guru teaches a boy called Aang how to open each of his seven chakras.

Chakras are spiralling vortexes of energy located at various points throughout the body.


Amongst other spiritually insightful things, he also learns about the four elements and how everything is connected. A great clip for kids and adults alike.

Source: ConsciousLifeNews


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s